Thrifty Maven


Thrifty Tips for Thrifty Times

Chili’s Wild or Mild – Product Review & Giveaway

February 18th, 2011358 Comments

mild and wild photo

You’ve heard that opposites attract and I believe that’s true. Some might call me wild and I’m inclined to agree. For example, I have shown up to class dressed like a cow I did a stand-up act at a comedy club in DC, and another time auditioned for a music video. These are just a few of the wild and crazy things I have done over the years. I am definitely more adventurous.

Mr. Thrifty on the other hand is more responsible and level headed. While he loves to try new things, he certainly doesn’t want to look foolish.

One thing we do have in common is great taste, that’s why we chose each other. Maybe that’s why I was so excited about the NEW Wild or Mild menu at Chili’s because just like us, each of these entrees has great taste.

This past weekend Mr. Thrifty and I visited our local Chili’s in Rome, Georgia to sample Chili’s menu to review Chili’s new Wild or Mild menu. Trust me we were not to be disappointed. These new menu items include Kicked-Up Queso, Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites, Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas, Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas, Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers, and Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

IMG_0926

We began our meal with the Kicked-Up Queso. I know I told you this before but it bears repeating. Chili’s has the very best chips ever. When you add the Kicked-up Queso it’s hard to just have “ just a few”. You’ll want to eat every last chip and I certainly wouldn’t blame you.

The “Kicked-Up Queso” is spiked with chipotle spice, pico de gallo and roasted jalapeños. If you like it mild then order their Skillet Queso which is a very tasty melted cheese dip with seasoned ground beef.

IMG_0929

Mr. Thrifty ordered the wild “Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites” which features four peppercorn-crusted mini burgers with jalapeño mayonnaise, jalapeño peppers and American cheese. It is served with crispy onion strings, fries and a side of ranch dressing. Looking for something a bit less wild? Try the Big Mouth Bites – four mini burgers with layers of flavor – applewood smoked bacon, American cheese, sautéed onions and ranch dressing. Served with crispy onion strings, homestyle fries and a side of ranch dressing.

IMG_0928

After much thought, I decided to try the Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas which is stuffed with onions, peppers, jalapeño seasoning and jalapeño jack cheese and served with sour cream, pico de gallo and ancho ranch dressing. Looking for something with less kick? Try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas – with applewood smoked bacon and cheese. Served with sour cream, house-made pico de gallo and salsa-ranch dressing.

Our server was just plain awesome. He was attentive and very knowledgeable about the menu. While I’m on the subject of service, let me mention how great the management is there. They seem to make it a point to see how your experience has been and for me that’s definitely a plus.

So what did we think of the NEW Wild Or Mild Menu at Chili’s? With choices that will thrill both those who like their food a little on the wild side while pleasing those who like their meals on mild side, I certainly would be remiss if I didn’t give it Three blazin’ and sweet Kicked-up snaps!

To celebrate the Wild or Mild menu, Chili’s has launched the “Shout Out To Eat Out – Wild or Mild” Sweepstakes. There will be two winners. One Grand Prize Winner will receive: 1 “Wild” Las Vegas Prize Vacation Package for four (ARV $4,000) and One Grand Prize Winner will receive: 1 “Mild” Walk Disney Prize Vacation Package for four. (ARV $4,000)

To enter, participants upload a head shot of themselves and create a wild or mild avatar on shoutouttoeatout.com. Each and every day one person will WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card. This contest ends April 30, 2011. This contest is open only to individuals who are legal residents of the United States and are 18 years or older at the time of entry.

Before you head over to shoutouttoeatout.com why not enter to win a $20 Chili’s gift card from ThriftyMaven.com from Chili’s. That’s right we’re giving away a $20 gift card too and it’s easy to win. Just tell me which new menu item you’d most like to try? Is it walks on the wild side or maybe you’re in the mood for something mild? Either way you won’t be disappointed. Just let us know in the comment section for your chance to WIN.

This giveaway will begin on February 18, 2011, and ends on February 27, 2011 at 11:59 PM ET. You MUST leave a separate comment for each entry you wish to make. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only, 18 years old or over, and the winner will be chosen by random.org. The winner will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to respond. Once I have received a response from the winner’s the name of the winner will be posted here.

Looking for other ways to enter our giveaway?

1. If you are a member of the ThriftyMaven community then simply post the following comment: “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card” (You can enter this way once each day.)

2. Not a member yet? It’s easy to join. Simply sign up to receive our Maven Moments. I promise I won’t overwhelm you with emails. Let us know that you are now a member in the comment section.

3. Twitter about this giveaway. Simply Tweet “Enter to WIN an A $20 Chili’s Gift Card on ThriftyMaven.com. (You can enter this way EVERY DAY. Just let us know by submitting the link for your tweet.)

4. FOR 5 EXTRA ENTRIES – Blog about this giveaway, with a link to my blog. Come back and leave the link to your blog post. Post FIVE separate comments that you’ve blogged about this. (Let us know that you did that by posting the link to your blog. Make sure you do this five times so you can get five separate entries into our giveaway)

5. Not following us on Twitter? Why not change that and earn an entry in our giveaway. We will also follow you in return. Let us know that you are following us on Twitter and you have a new entry into our giveaway. (You can enter this way one time)

6. Add my button to your site and let me know that you did. (You can enter this way one time)

7. Finally why not become a fan? Head on over to Facebook and “Like” us at Facebook. Leave us a comment below to tell us you’ve joined us on Facebook. (You can enter this way one time.)

In keeping with the FTC rules I would like to inform you that I received no financial compensation for this post. The people at Chili’s have provided me with an A $20 Chili’s Gift Card described above agreed to will also be supply an A $20 Chili’s Gift Card for one of my readers. The opinions expressed in this post are my own.


Bookmark and Share


Tags: Contests & Sweepstakes

358 responses so far ↓

  • 1 Denise // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:27 am

    Blazing Big Mouth Bites!!! YUM

  • 2 Mami2jcn // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I’d like to order from the mild menu.

  • 3 Mami2jcn // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 4 Mami2jcn // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I like you on Facebook with my username Mary Happymommy.

  • 5 Mami2jcn // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@mami2jcn)

  • 6 Mami2jcn // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:57 am

    tweet-http://twitter.com/mami2jcn/status/38597985386508288#

  • 7 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 18, 2011 at 9:22 am

    I love their ribs, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 8 Amber // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I’d love to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas!

  • 9 Amber // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I like you on Facebook, Catherine. My FB name is Amanda Moore

  • 10 Amber // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I follow you on Twitter – I’m @AmberGoo

  • 11 Amber // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/AmberGoo/status/38618128007041025

  • 12 Mike Boehm // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas look pretty good.

  • 13 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I like the wild, spicy style of foods so I would get me some jalepeno chicken quesadillas

    shpgurl101 at gmail dot com

  • 14 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:30 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 15 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:39 am

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/38638644755562496

  • 16 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I follow you on twitter @shopgurl
    thanks!

  • 17 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:43 am

    I like you on facebook, Evelyn D

  • 18 Adrienne Gordon // Feb 18, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 19 susie lee wiener // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    Luv to try their ribs and fries.

    swiener1[at]tampabay.rr.com

  • 20 susie lee wiener // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”

    swiener1[at]tampabay.rr.com

  • 21 susie lee wiener // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    tweeted your message as sherri2345 here http://twitter.com/#!/thriftymaven

    swiener1[at]tamapbay.rr.com

  • 22 susie lee wiener // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    follow you on twitter as sherri2345.

    swiener1[at]tamapbay.rr.com

  • 23 susie lee wiener // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    like you on fb as susan wiener.

    swiener1[at]tamapbay.rr.com

  • 24 Elena Pelletier // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas – yeah that’s the one.

  • 25 Linda // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    I would like to try the Sweep Maple BBQ Crispers.

  • 26 DeeAnn S // Feb 18, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I’d love to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers. Thanks.

  • 27 SANDY // Feb 18, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”

  • 28 alecia // Feb 18, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    following you and liked you

  • 29 karla // Feb 18, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I think I would try the mild entree of Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas.

  • 30 Lisa A. // Feb 18, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 31 Lisa A. // Feb 18, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    I’m following on Twitter @angloaddict

  • 32 Rebecca Graham // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    I would like to try the cajun chicken pasta.

  • 33 Rebecca Graham // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    Tweeted” http://twitter.com/#!/rhoneygee/status/38706905094438912

    Follow on Twitter; rhoneygee

  • 34 Margaret Smith // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Thanks so much.
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • 35 Margaret Smith // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/peg42/status/38708338527182848
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • 36 Margaret Smith // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I’m a twitter follower (peg42)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • 37 Margaret Smith // Feb 18, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    I’m a FB friend (Margaret E. Smith)
    Thanks
    rickpeggysmith(at)aol(dot)com

  • 38 Ann Davis // Feb 18, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    I’d like to try the Blazin Big Mouth Bites

  • 39 Ann F // Feb 18, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I would really like to try Chili’s Margarita Grilled Chicken

    abfantom at yahoo dot com

  • 40 Alicia // Feb 18, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  • 41 susan varney // Feb 18, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    Blazing Big Mouth Bites mverno@roadrunner.com

  • 42 Dolores Olsen // Feb 18, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    I would like to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken crispers. I liked reading your review

  • 43 Stacey // Feb 18, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadilla

  • 44 Kiara // Feb 18, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I would like to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas.
    austma7@aol.com

  • 45 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    blogged: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/chilis-thrifty-maven-2/

  • 46 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    blogged: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/chilis-thrifty-maven-2/

    2

  • 47 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    blogged: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/chilis-thrifty-maven-2/

    3

  • 48 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    blogged: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/chilis-thrifty-maven-2/

    4

  • 49 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    blogged: http://sweetqt.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/chilis-thrifty-maven-2/

    5

  • 50 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    I would like the grilled cajun chicken pasta.

  • 51 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 18, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    2/18 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/38774405488324609

  • 52 Eve // Feb 18, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I have your button on my site (on the lower side) : sweetqt.wordpress.com

  • 53 Heather Sundquist // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    The kicked up queso sounds awesome!

  • 54 Laura Garmendia // Feb 18, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas

  • 55 Cynthya P // Feb 19, 2011 at 1:26 am

    I’d most like to try the BIG MOUTH® BITES from the Mild side.

  • 56 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:34 am

    Fajita chicken sandwich.

  • 57 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:35 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 58 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:36 am

    a tweet – http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/38894593466568704

  • 59 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:39 am

    I’m a twitter follower as Emma Peel

  • 60 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:39 am

    I’m a FB friend as Emm Enger if needed

  • 61 Emma Peel // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:41 am

    I do Have your button, http://emmandjohn.blogspot.com/

  • 62 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 19, 2011 at 7:42 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS

  • 63 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 19, 2011 at 7:43 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 64 Robin // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:45 am

    I wouls like to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 65 Robin // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:47 am

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”

  • 66 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:04 am

    I love there 6.50 lunchs, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 67 Deborah Wallin // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I’d love to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas!

  • 68 Deborah Wallin // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 69 ohkeeka // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:23 am

    If they can make the big mouth bites with the black bean patty, I’d choose those!

  • 70 ohkeeka // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I follow you on Twitter (@ohkeeka)

  • 71 ohkeeka // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:26 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 72 Mary Elderton // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:41 am

    I’d like to try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas and the Kicked up Queso–a little bit wild.

  • 73 Mary Elderton // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMavin community and I’d really like to WIN the $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 74 Mary Elderton // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I joined to follow you on twitter as mbm218

  • 75 April // Feb 19, 2011 at 10:02 am

    That Kicked-Up Queso sounds right up my alley! I could eat that as a meal unto itself. I might actually slap people’s hands away from it…

  • 76 Desmond // Feb 19, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Jalapeno chicken quesadillas

  • 77 elsie // Feb 19, 2011 at 11:25 am

    i would try nachos loaded

  • 78 Heather S // Feb 19, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Jalepeno chicken quesadillas sound good

  • 79 Suzanne K // Feb 19, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas

  • 80 Tammy Darling // Feb 19, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    MUSHROOM-SWISS BURGER!

  • 81 Akiko Davis // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    I would like to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 82 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 19, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    2/19 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/39071714520338432

  • 83 Denise // Feb 19, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites for me!!!!

  • 84 Sue S // Feb 19, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    gotta try chicken quesadillas. made some at home last night and want to try chilis

  • 85 Eve // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    dt http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/39131020485726208

  • 86 Eve // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    2/19

  • 87 susitravl // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Chicken Club Sandwich sounds delicious.

  • 88 Alicia // Feb 19, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-19

  • 89 Marcia Goss // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I’d like to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 90 Marcia Goss // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Tweet.
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 91 Marcia Goss // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I follow on Twitter @mgoss123.

  • 92 Marcia Goss // Feb 19, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/39154116190158848

  • 93 Craig Clarkson // Feb 20, 2011 at 2:18 am

    Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers without a doubt

  • 94 Heather Anne Mentzer // Feb 20, 2011 at 2:29 am

    The FIRE-GRILLED CORN GUACAMOLE looks yummy!

  • 95 Kristi C // Feb 20, 2011 at 7:39 am

    I would most likely try the Kicked Up Queso.

  • 96 Kristi C // Feb 20, 2011 at 7:39 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/5memb/status/39303140734017536

  • 97 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 20, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Love the ribs and soups, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 98 Deborah Wallin // Feb 20, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I’d love to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 99 Deborah Wallin // Feb 20, 2011 at 9:44 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Feb. 20

  • 100 Cynthia C // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:12 am

    I’d like to try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

  • 101 Cynthia C // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Tweet:
    http://twitter.com/clc408/status/39357044372799488

  • 102 Cynthia C // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:15 am

    I already like you on fb (Cynthia Conley)

  • 103 Suzanne K // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:25 am

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas would be my choice today

  • 104 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:29 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBG CHICKEN CRISPERS 2-20-11

  • 105 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 20, 2011 at 11:29 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-20-11

  • 106 Akiko Davis // Feb 20, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 107 elsie // Feb 20, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    bbq chicken crispers is my choice, sounds yummy

  • 108 Donna Vasser // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas

  • 109 Emma Peel // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/39434793628209152

  • 110 Kristen // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I’d try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadilla.

  • 111 CherylS22 // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    I’d love to try the BIG MOUTH® BITES.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  • 112 CherylS22 // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    2/20
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 113 CherylS22 // Feb 20, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    FB fan (Cheryl S)

  • 114 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 20, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    2/20 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/39444984729960448

  • 115 susitravl // Feb 20, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 116 Alicia // Feb 20, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-20

  • 117 Eve // Feb 20, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/39477209743757312

  • 118 Eve // Feb 20, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    Feb 20, 2011

  • 119 Sarah // Feb 20, 2011 at 8:26 pm

    bacon ranch quesadillas sound tasty

  • 120 Joy F // Feb 20, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    The ribs and fries sound good.

  • 121 Judy Zerbe // Feb 20, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I liked you on facebook and I can’t wait to try the sweet maple bbq chicken crispers.

  • 122 momznite // Feb 20, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas sound yummy.

    momznite_at_yahoo_daught_com

  • 123 Robin // Feb 20, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 124 Heather Anne Mentzer // Feb 21, 2011 at 2:13 am

    I want to try the BLAZIN’ BIG MOUTH® BITES

  • 125 Susan Parks // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:48 am

    the chicken crispers sound good

  • 126 Susan Parks // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:49 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 127 Susan Parks // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:49 am

    I follow on Twitter

  • 128 Susan Parks // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I “like” on fb

  • 129 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I love about all there food here, so far I have not found anything I haven’t just LOVED, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 130 Tamara Santos // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Please throw my name in the hat for a chance to win- I’d love to take hubby out for a couple Chicken Club Sandwiches!

  • 131 jolene // Feb 21, 2011 at 10:17 am

    i want to try the Blazing Big Mouth Bites

  • 132 Suzanne K // Feb 21, 2011 at 11:05 am

    today, the Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers sounds tempting

  • 133 Karen Gonyea // Feb 21, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Chicken Nachos – YUMMY 🙂

  • 134 Mike Boehm // Feb 21, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites

  • 135 Laura Carrasco // Feb 21, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card so I can try a Jalapeno Chicken Quasdilla. Sounds delish!

  • 136 Bernadette // Feb 21, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Mini burgers sound good!

  • 137 Emma Peel // Feb 21, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/39794046138466305

  • 138 CherylS22 // Feb 21, 2011 at 4:55 pm

    2/21
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 139 Courtney S // Feb 21, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    Yummy, I really want to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 140 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 21, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    2/21 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/39844284366589952

  • 141 Alicia // Feb 21, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-21

  • 142 susitravl // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 143 Jeff // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    The Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites looks great to try. I am a member of thirty. Great site!

  • 144 Jeff // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 145 Jeff // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/mrcheapo/status/39877073883504640

  • 146 Jeff // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Following thrifty maven on twitter.
    mrcheapo

  • 147 Jeff // Feb 21, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    Following on FB.
    mrcheapo

  • 148 Deborah Wallin // Feb 21, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadilla

  • 149 Deborah Wallin // Feb 21, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    2/21
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 150 Robin // Feb 21, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card!

  • 151 Eve // Feb 21, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/39903171778187264

  • 152 Eve // Feb 21, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    2/21

  • 153 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 22, 2011 at 9:26 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS 2-22-11

  • 154 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 22, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-22-11

  • 155 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 22, 2011 at 9:35 am

    Everytime I go I aways get ribs, and there loads potatoes,GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 156 Suzanne K // Feb 22, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I love chipotle so I’d pick the Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers

  • 157 Mike Boehm // Feb 22, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 158 elsie // Feb 22, 2011 at 11:29 am

    i would get kicked up queso and i am a thrifty member maven

  • 159 Akiko Davis // Feb 22, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community, and I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 160 Bernadette // Feb 22, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    Jalapeno chicken quesadillas sound very good.

  • 161 evelyn // Feb 22, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    enter me thanks

  • 162 CherylS22 // Feb 22, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    2/22
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 163 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 22, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    2/22 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/40153458518667264

  • 164 Marcia Goss // Feb 22, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/40159547628724224

  • 165 Emma Peel // Feb 22, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/40190191696093184

  • 166 Alicia // Feb 22, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-22

  • 167 Eve // Feb 22, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/40225563763277825

  • 168 Eve // Feb 22, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    2.22

  • 169 Deborah Wallin // Feb 22, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I’d love to try the BIG MOUTH® BITES

  • 170 Deborah Wallin // Feb 22, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    2/22
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 171 Laura Carrasco // Feb 22, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card so I can try the Kicked-Up Queso!

  • 172 Robin // Feb 22, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card,

  • 173 Barbara C // Feb 23, 2011 at 1:08 am

    Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas—not too hotand not too NOT hot!

  • 174 wcc // Feb 23, 2011 at 3:20 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card! Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  • 175 wcc // Feb 23, 2011 at 3:21 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/statuses/40325291897401345

  • 176 wcc // Feb 23, 2011 at 3:21 am

    I like you on Facebook (username: Les Cerises).

  • 177 Christine // Feb 23, 2011 at 7:37 am

    like the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

  • 178 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 23, 2011 at 8:30 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS 2-23-11

  • 179 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 23, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-23-11

  • 180 Suzanne K // Feb 23, 2011 at 9:37 am

    today, the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas sound tasty

  • 181 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 23, 2011 at 10:15 am

    What can I say just love them ribs, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 182 Mike Boehm // Feb 23, 2011 at 11:47 am

    Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites still look good.

  • 183 BERNIE K // Feb 23, 2011 at 12:08 pm

    I would try the KICKED UP QUESO

  • 184 MelissaO // Feb 23, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    I’d love anything with cheese and jalapenos! You can’t go wrong with Chili’s menu.

    wolverina401 at gmail dot com

  • 185 Bernadette // Feb 23, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    The chicken quesadillas look really good!

  • 186 CherylS22 // Feb 23, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    2/23
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 187 kari jasus // Feb 23, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 188 kari jasus // Feb 23, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/raggammuffin/status/40523485184790529

  • 189 kari jasus // Feb 23, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    follow you on twitter @raggammuffin

  • 190 Alicia Webster // Feb 23, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    I would get the Big Mouth Bites (the mild version)
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  • 191 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm

    2/23 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/40566026194124800

  • 192 Alicia // Feb 23, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-23

  • 193 Deborah Wallin // Feb 23, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    The chicken quesadillas look really good!

  • 194 Deborah Wallin // Feb 23, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    2/23
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 195 gala2 // Feb 23, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    Blazin’ Big Mouth Bites sounds fine with me

  • 196 Eve // Feb 23, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/40610639974105088

  • 197 Eve // Feb 23, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    2.23

  • 198 Emma Peel // Feb 23, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/40615734975401984

  • 199 Nina // Feb 24, 2011 at 3:02 am

    Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers would be my choice

  • 200 Nina // Feb 24, 2011 at 3:02 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 201 Nina // Feb 24, 2011 at 3:07 am

    follow you on Twitter @joycorgi

  • 202 Christine // Feb 24, 2011 at 7:40 am

    would try the mild entree

  • 203 Selene // Feb 24, 2011 at 7:51 am

    I ‘d like to try the LAZIN’ BIG MOUTH® BITES

  • 204 Mike Boehm // Feb 24, 2011 at 8:23 am

    Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas

  • 205 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I WOULD DEFINITELY GET THE SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS

  • 206 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-24-11

  • 207 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:37 am

    Love them ribs and fried onions , GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 208 Tamara // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Please throw my name in the hat for a chance to win- I’d love to take hubby out for a couple Chicken Club Sandwiches!

  • 209 Suzanne K // Feb 24, 2011 at 10:24 am

    I’d like to try the Kicked-Up Queso

  • 210 Cardstat // Feb 24, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 211 Erica C. // Feb 24, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I’d love to try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas!

  • 212 Jenn S. // Feb 24, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    I would like to try the Kicked Up Queso. Sounds yummy!

  • 213 Jenn S. // Feb 24, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 214 Alicia // Feb 24, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-24

  • 215 Marcia Goss // Feb 24, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/40883190893649920

  • 216 Bernadette // Feb 24, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    Bacon ranch chicken quesadilla-YUM!

  • 217 Eve // Feb 24, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/40933633745354752

  • 218 Eve // Feb 24, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

    Feb 24, 2011

  • 219 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 24, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    2/24 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/40937890477387776

  • 220 Deborah Wallin // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Bacon ranch chicken quesadilla
    Feb. 24th

  • 221 Deborah Wallin // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Feb. 24th

  • 222 susitravl // Feb 24, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card!!

  • 223 Joseph // Feb 24, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I would love to try the “Chicken Crispers” served with corn on the cob, homestyle fries and honey-mustard dressing.

  • 224 Emma Peel // Feb 24, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/40991100604915712

  • 225 ashley // Feb 25, 2011 at 1:13 am

    id like to try the GRILLED SALMON WITH GARLIC AND HERBS

  • 226 rebecca // Feb 25, 2011 at 1:36 am

    I would have the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas – with applewood smoked bacon and cheese. Served with sour cream, house-made pico de gallo and salsa-ranch dressing.

  • 227 danielle // Feb 25, 2011 at 1:37 am

    I would try the Big Mouth Bites .

  • 228 Debbie C // Feb 25, 2011 at 4:08 am

    I am a Thrifty Maven member.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • 229 Debbie C // Feb 25, 2011 at 4:09 am

    I would most like to try the Memphis Dry Rub Ribs from Chili’s.

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • 230 Debbie C // Feb 25, 2011 at 4:12 am

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/DchrisG3/status/41062746191695873

    dchrisg3 @ gmail . com

  • 231 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:39 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS 2-25-11

  • 232 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:40 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-25-11

  • 233 Tamara // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Please throw my name in the hat for a chance to win- for a couple Chicken Club Sandwiches!

  • 234 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 25, 2011 at 9:18 am

    they have a great 6.50 great lunchs, GOD BLESS

  • 235 Suzanne K // Feb 25, 2011 at 9:33 am

    today, I’m in the mood for the Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers

  • 236 Mike Boehm // Feb 25, 2011 at 10:02 am

    Blazing Big Mouth Bites

  • 237 Heather W // Feb 25, 2011 at 11:10 am

    bacon ranch chkn quesadillas
    Lovefool827 (at) yahoo (dotcom)

  • 238 Shelley Mitchell // Feb 25, 2011 at 11:23 am

    I love there classic bacon cheeseburger! It’s so good!!

    msjem2001 at yahoo dot com

  • 239 CherylS22 // Feb 25, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    2/25
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 240 Bernadette // Feb 25, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    I love fried shrimp, so I would love to try theirs.

  • 241 Alicia // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-25

  • 242 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    2/25 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/41301639537233920

  • 243 Debra Taylor // Feb 25, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN A 20.00 Chilie Giftcard.I would love to try the big mouth bites. I love hamburgers but do not get to eat out often.I have seen them on t v alot and boy do they look good.

  • 244 Eve // Feb 25, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/41327937231921153

  • 245 Eve // Feb 25, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    2/25
    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 246 susitravl // Feb 25, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”

  • 247 Robin // Feb 25, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 248 Emma Peel // Feb 25, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/41356704427945985

  • 249 Christine // Feb 26, 2011 at 7:44 am

    jalepeno chicken quesadillas

  • 250 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 26, 2011 at 8:26 am

    THE SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS FOR ME TODAY 2-26-11

  • 251 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 26, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-26-11

  • 252 Deborah Wallin // Feb 26, 2011 at 8:44 am

    classic bacon cheeseburger

  • 253 Deborah Wallin // Feb 26, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Feb. 26

  • 254 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 26, 2011 at 8:55 am

    My daughter an I can go to chili’s after church an have a very great lunch for your 20.00, so I want to win. GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 255 Suzanne K // Feb 26, 2011 at 10:16 am

    the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas – with applewood smoked bacon and cheese tickle my fancy this morning

  • 256 Tamara // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:01 am

    every time I see the pictures posted above, my mouth starts to water!! I’d love to take hubby out for a couple Chicken Club Sandwiches!

  • 257 Sheila Hickmon // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:33 am

    I’d get their jalapeno chicken quesadillas!! More on the wild side for me!

  • 258 Sheila Hickmon // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I tweeted!
    http://twitter.com/mom2anutball/status/41536499459690497

  • 259 Sheila Hickmon // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:34 am

    I sent you a Facebook Friend request! (Sheila Hickmon)

  • 260 nancy // Feb 26, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers.

  • 261 Marcia Goss // Feb 26, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/41563757112983552

  • 262 Crystal // Feb 26, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Ive never been there. I would like to try the Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas,without the chicken.
    Thanks!

  • 263 Emma Peel // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:08 pm

    tweet, http://twitter.com/Emma__Peel/status/41575171546558464

  • 264 Emma Peel // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 265 kittycardero // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I’d go for mild. The Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers sound good.

  • 266 kittycardero // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 267 kittycardero // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/kittycardero/status/41583625375977472

  • 268 kittycardero // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    Friended on Facebook

  • 269 kittycardero // Feb 26, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    Follow on twitter

  • 270 Eve // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/41594404728864768

  • 271 Eve // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Feb. 26

  • 272 barbara wright // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I’d like to try the SHINER BOCK® BBQ BURGER

  • 273 barbara wright // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community as barbara529 at juno dot com & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 274 Betty C // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I’m forced to order from the mild side even though I’d love to try something else.

  • 275 Betty C // Feb 26, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 276 Jean D. // Feb 26, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I’d love to try Chili’s BBQ Babyback Ribs.

    Thanks for a great giveaway!

  • 277 Jean D. // Feb 26, 2011 at 6:16 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 278 Jean D. // Feb 26, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    Tweeted today:
    https://twitter.com/Ida_Sessions/status/41637934071414784

  • 279 michelle robbins // Feb 26, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    The volcano dessert with peanut butter on the inside.

  • 280 Alicia // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-26

  • 281 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    I am NOW a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card” (You can enter this way once each day

  • 282 Suzanne Lewis // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    I;d like to try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadilla.

    txhottie_86 at yahoo dot com

  • 283 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Daily Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/tnrina/status/41716965479292928

  • 284 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/202930189718522

  • 285 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    Following @thriftymaven on Twitter/@tnrina

  • 286 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 26, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Likes thriftymaven on Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi

  • 287 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 27, 2011 at 12:01 am

    2/26 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/41724539863961600

  • 288 Jennifer R // Feb 27, 2011 at 1:06 am

    I would love to try the new Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers

  • 289 Carol F // Feb 27, 2011 at 1:08 am

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”
    carolkfoster at comcast dot net

  • 290 Breanne // Feb 27, 2011 at 3:45 am

    I’d love to try the Sweet Maple BBQ Chicken Crispers

  • 291 Breanne // Feb 27, 2011 at 3:46 am

    I follow you on Twitter @RazzMyBerry.

  • 292 Deborah Wallin // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:02 am

    I would like to try the cajun chicken pasta.

  • 293 Deborah Wallin // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.
    Feb. 27th

  • 294 Christine // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:48 am

    Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas-yum

  • 295 LOIS PAYTON // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I love chili’s ribs mornpe than anyones, GOD BLESS YA’LL

  • 296 clynsg // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I would like to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas. I tend more to the mild side, especially if the dish has jalapenos –don’t like that pepper.

  • 297 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:10 am

    SWEET MAPLE BBQ CHICKEN CRISPERS 2-27-11

  • 298 EMMA L HORTON // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:10 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card 2-27-11

  • 299 Suzanne K // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I’ll take an order of Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers today

  • 300 Susan Smith // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:47 am

    Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

  • 301 Susan Smith // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:48 am

    http://twitter.com/susan1215/status/41886816449724417

  • 302 Susan Smith // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Likes thriftymaven on Facebook Susan Smith

  • 303 Susan Smith // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:49 am

    follow via twitter susan1215

  • 304 Jean D. // Feb 27, 2011 at 11:14 am

    Tweeted today:
    http://twitter.com/Ida_Sessions/status/41892615586713600

  • 305 Bernadette // Feb 27, 2011 at 1:19 pm

    Bacon ranch chicken quesadillas sound great!

  • 306 Alicia // Feb 27, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I’d go for the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

    2-27

  • 307 Amy Delong // Feb 27, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    would like to try theses Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 308 Amy Delong // Feb 27, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    fb fan
    amyd
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 309 Amy Delong // Feb 27, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    follow on twitter
    amyhd29
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 310 Marcia Goss // Feb 27, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    Tweet.
    http://twitter.com/#!/mgoss123/status/41957702158520320

  • 311 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 27, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    2/27 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/41959900611489792

  • 312 Annemarie // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I would get the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas!

  • 313 Annemarie // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card.

  • 314 Annemarie // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Tweeted.

    http://twitter.com/#!/annemariez3/status/41978294333087744

  • 315 Annemarie // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    I follow you on Twitter. (annemariez3)

  • 316 Julie Cutshaw // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    I love the chili’s Jalapeno chicken quesadillas, so yummy! we love Chili’s so many great foods to get satisfied with thanks
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  • 317 Annemarie // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    I am a fan on Facebook. (Annemarie Zito)

  • 318 Julie Cutshaw // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card”
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  • 319 Julie Cutshaw // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/itsallnew2me/status/41979601458704384
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  • 320 Julie Cutshaw // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    facebook fan as julie cutshaw
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  • 321 Julie Cutshaw // Feb 27, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    twitter follower as itsallnew2me
    sewitupjulie at gmail dot com

  • 322 lknott // Feb 27, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I LOVE Chili’s!!!!! The new Big Mouth Bites, make it mild. I enjoy the hot stuff but it does not like my body!! Would be proud to win and use a $20 gift card!!!

  • 323 jeannie // Feb 27, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    I like the spicy food

  • 324 Robin // Feb 27, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    “I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 325 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 326 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    1 Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/100319073383387

  • 327 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    2 Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/100319073383387

  • 328 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    3 Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/100319073383387

  • 329 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    4 Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/100319073383387

  • 330 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    5 Blogged/Shared your contest on my Facebook/Debbie Rinaldi wall
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/tnrina/posts/100319073383387

  • 331 Debbie Rinaldi // Feb 27, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/tnrina/status/42024696534929408

  • 332 susan smoaks // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    i really want to try the blazin big mouth bites

  • 333 Joanne Schultz // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    The Kicked-Up Queso looks so good! and your description of it makes my mouth water! I agree about their chips! When I order the bottomless salad for lunch, I ask for the chips and salsa to go, and then enjoy them later that night!
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  • 334 Joanne Schultz // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/42034914018865152

  • 335 Joanne Schultz // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    i follow you on twitter – js22222222 .

  • 336 Joanne Schultz // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I’m a fan on facebook-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

  • 337 susitravl // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/susitravl/status/42035565813710848

    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  • 338 Diane Baum // Feb 27, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    The yummy bacon ranch Quesida

  • 339 Abby C. // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    I’d love to try the Big Mouth Bites

  • 340 Eve // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/42051664865271808

  • 341 Eve // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    Feb 27

  • 342 Elizabeth Ray // Feb 27, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Chicken Club Sandwich

  • 343 shawn // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 344 shawn // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    tweet…http://twitter.com/shawnmh/status/42057674862505984

  • 345 Tammy Greer // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I would like to try the Jalapeno Chicken Quesadillas. Sound delish! Love Chili’s!
    LuckyTJG@cs.com

  • 346 Sarah L // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas look good to me.
    Thanks for the contest.

  • 347 Blake Kaplan // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I like the food. All of it.

  • 348 Sarah L // Feb 27, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/slehan/status/42061314167808000

  • 349 Pamela S // Feb 27, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I would love to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas. Thanks.

  • 350 Barbara Long // Feb 27, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I would most like to try the Jalapeño Chicken Quesadillas because I like wild flavors.

    longbarb1@aol.com

  • 351 Veronica Garrett // Feb 27, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I would like to try the Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas.

  • 352 Gianna // Feb 27, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    Crispy Chicken Crispers

  • 353 Donna K // Feb 28, 2011 at 12:01 am

    The Bacon Ranch Chicken Quesadillas sound good.

  • 354 Donna K // Feb 28, 2011 at 12:01 am

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card

  • 355 Kelly Ann T. // Feb 28, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    2/28 tweet http://twitter.com/cstironkat/status/42341570137165824

  • 356 Eve // Feb 28, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I am a member of the ThriftyMaven community & I really want to WIN a $20 Chili’s Gift Card
    2/28

  • 357 Eve // Feb 28, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/shopgurl/status/4238551532818432

  • 358 elsie // Mar 9, 2011 at 11:49 am

    i am a thrifty maven member and want to try kicked up queso

Leave a Comment

*
Copyright 2008-2011 ASP Ventures, LLC. All Rights Reserved.